[ringo] 日出処 Hi-izuru-tokoro   Leave a comment

日出処 Hi-izuru-tokoro / Where The Sun Rises 2014.11.05

  1. 静かなる逆襲 Shizuka-naru Gyakushuu / Silent Counterattack
  2. 自由へ道連れ Jiyuu e Michidzure / Fellow Travelers Towards Freedom
  3. 走れゎナンバー Hashire Wa-Number / Go, Rental Car
  4. 赤道を越えたら Sekidou o Koetara / When You Cross the Equator
  5. JL005便で JL005-bin de / On Flight JAL 5
  6. ちちんぷいぷい Chichin Puipui / Bibbity Bobbity Boo
  7. 今 Ima / The Present
  8. いろはにほへと Iro wa Nioedo [Irohanihoheto] / Though the bright colors may be fragrant
  9. ありきたりな女 Arikitari na Onna / An Ordinary Woman
  10. カーネーション Carnation
  11. 孤独のあかつき(信猫版) Kodoku no Akatsuki (Nobu Neko-ban) / In the Event of Loneliness (Nobu/Neko Ver.)
  12. Nippon / Japan
  13. ありあまる富 Ariamaru Tomi / Superfluous Wealth

Ringo created her own translations of the tracklist, which again are not perfect/accurate translations. The list is as follows:

1. Quiet Counterattack
2. Collateral Damage
3. To the sea of trees
4. Cruzar a linha do equador
5. Flight JL005
6. Manipulate the time
7. Présent
8. Les couleurs chantent
9. Une femme ordinaire
10. L’oeillet
11. La Solitude de l’aube
13. The Invaluable


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s