[ringo] 逆輸入 〜港湾局〜 Gyaku-yunyuu ~Kouwan-kyoku~   Leave a comment

 逆輸入 〜港湾局〜 Gyaku-yunyuu ~Kouwan-kyoku~ / Reimport ~Port and Harbor Authority~

  1. 主演の女 Shuen no Onna / Leading Lady
  2. 渦中の男 Kachuu no Otoko / Vortex Man
  3. プライベイト Private
  4. 青春の瞬き Seishun no Matataki / The Twinkling of Youth
  5. 真夏の脱獄者 Manatsu no Datsugokusha / Midsummer Escapees
  6. 望遠鏡の外の景色 Bouenkyou no Soto no Keshiki / The Scenery Outside the Telescope
  7. 決定的三分間 Ketteiteki Sanpunkan / A Decisive Three Minutes
  8. カプチーノ Cappuccino
  9. 雨傘 Amagasa / Umbrella
  10. 日和姫 Hiyori-hime / Weather Princess
  11. 幸先坂 Saisaki-zaka / Good Omen Hill

Info: An album of self-covers of songs Ringo originally wrote for other artists.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s