[bp] Chasing Hope   6 comments

Chasing Hope


  1. Stand Up!
  2. ナツガレ Natsugare / Summer Slump
  3. Mountain High
  4. Bad Bad Boy
  5. 街の名前 Machi no Namae / The Name of the City
  6. Animal Rendezvous
  7. My Angel
  8. Tiger Lily
  9. Baby Baby Baby
  10. Don’t Cry For Me Anymore
  11. 冷たい雨 Tsumetai Ame / Chilly Rain
  12. Change

Posted 2012/07/25 by seira in album 18: chasing hope, albums, bonnie pink

6 responses to “[bp] Chasing Hope

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for your precious work, I am a great fan of bonnie pink so i do really appreciate all your translations. Unfortunately the latest translations of bonnie’s songs that you put into images are no longer visible. Could you please replace them somehow? Thanks in advance.

    • AHHHHH. *tears hair out*
      This is a WordPress problem I’ve been dealing with recently (I believe something to do with sRGB as opposed to RGB-saved color profiles), and I had actually just replaced all those Bonnie Pink images with ones that I thought would work for good this time. And they’re already corrupted again!!! Aaarrgghhhhh!!

      So, unfortunately it’s not just as simple as replacing them – they will only get corrupted again. I will continue to try and work on this problem… really sorry.

    • Okay, I changed the layout and it shouuuuuld be fixed now. If it’s not, do Ctrl+F5. Let me know if there’s still anything you can’t see. Thanks! Continue to keep me posted if you come across anything. Sometimes it looks fine and then a week later the image has gone all weird and I don’t realize it.

  2. Thank you very much for having fixed everything! 🙂 I just noticed that the translation of “machi no namae” is no longer visible again because the page gives “Error 404 – Not Found” both here and in the single category

    • Thanks! This was a different issue, the link was just broken but the actual page was still visible and there (if you scroll down past the album listing, all the songs are there including that one). It’s fixed now!

  3. All works perfectly now! 🙂 Thank you very much again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s