[maaya] グレープフルーツ Grapefruit   Leave a comment

グレープフルーツ Grapefruit


  1. Feel Myself
  2. I and I
  3. グレープフルーツ Grapefruit
  4. 右ほっぺのニキビ Migi Hoppe no Nikibi / Pimple On My Right Cheek
  5. ポケットを空にして Pocket o Kara ni Shite / Emptying Our Pockets
  6. オレンジ色とゆびきり Orange-iro to Yubikiri / The Color Orange and the Pinky Promise
  7. 青い瞳 Aoi Hitomi (Remix) / Blue Eyes
  8. 約束はいらない Yakusoku wa Iranai / I Don’t Need a Promise
  9. My Best Friend
  10. 風が吹く日 Kaze ga Fuku Hi (Ma-aya Version) / The Day A Wind Blows
  11. そのままでいいんだ Sono Mama de Ii n da / You’re Fine As You Are

On the inside cover of the album is written the following: Dream is sweet,
But, the real is sour & bitter.
Our life is very like grapefruit.
Don’t you think so?

Links to translated interviews and/or articles related to this album collected here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s